Terrified of what my sister accused me of years ago but she wouldn't tell me?

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hhey guys

i hope all is well.

Currently i am 26 and just graduated from uni in civil engineering. working hard to find a good job but getting there.

Prior to that I did my undergraduate degree in civil engineering when for a short period or lived with my sister. This time was hard as i suffered a DVT and was prescribed blood thinners which cause severe mental and physical side effects which affected my mood at the time

One night during dinner when I told my sister I went to the doctor to see about this she accused me of something which I had no clue about and she wouldn't agree to tell me what it was as she said it might be awkward.

after she told me this I was totally shocked I don't have a clue what she was talking about. then when things started to improve she said if you can't remember what it was then there must be something wrong with you.

The thing is now she is different and our relationship has lightly improved but whenever I think about what she said it makes me feel very worried about what she was talking about all those years ago. this would have been understandable if she actually told me what it was but because she has has made me upon it and the way she made it sound was as if I did something inappropriate.

My siblings are niece told me that I should just ignore her and forget about it because she used to be the controlling type and didn't like when she saw others were doing well if you know what I mean so is this just one of her were doing well if you know what I mean so is this just one of her tactics?

Please help me with this it is affecting my current mood and I do want my life to go back into what it was.

3 likes, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted

Hi,