Texas

Posted , 6 users are following.

aged 28

Family holiday to Texas 18 June 2009.

Desperate need to lose weight to feel and look better!!!

start weight 14.1.09- 14'7

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

Everything's bigger in Texas you'll fit right in.
  • Posted

Not helpful.

I thought this site was for support and encouragement

• Posted

Don't worry, \"guest\" hasn't got the bollocks to speak up under their real name, so pay no attention smile

I'm sure you will do good befor eyou go on your holiday, just stick to 15g's of fat per meal, drink plenty of fluid and exercise smile You will do so well if you do smile

• Posted

hi lukee,

this is a really good forum,and most of the people are really supportive and will encourage you..

im new to this aswell,and people will try to help..

as kaymarie said,as long as you stick to 10-15g per meal,3 times a day, and do plenty of exercise you will be fine.

dont forget you've got six months :D

ive read through some posts,and people av lost nearly 2 stone in just 3 months...

so you will hopefully be laughing come 6 mths.. :lol:

hope all goes well and keep us posted...

tracey.x

• Posted

Sorry guys - do you want me to delete the comment made by Guest which was uncalled for.

Regards

Lin

• Posted

yes please remove the guests comment.

I think this was uncalled for also.

Everyone that has been posted on this site has had positive or helpful comments back but to receive a comment like that was not nice.

• Posted

Hey Lukee,

Just wanted to wish you luck. I am 26 and started on the blueys this week myself. We have a family holiday in June also and am desperate not to show myself up in a swimsuit!

We can do it!

JellyBellyMummy

• Posted