The doctor said the pain I'm feeling is in my head .

Posted , 5 users are following.

hi ive had pain in my back , neac, sholders ,knees , elboes , feel dizzy somtimes have trubble peeing , consterpation and diarea , i have been feeling like this for over 2.5 monthes now the problem is he jumped to the first conclushon its angsiaty i know its not that because i wake up like a crumpled up mess ,and i have had angsiaty for years this pain is real why wont anyone beleve me

0 likes, 15 replies

15 Replies

• Posted

unfortunately anxiety causes a lot of the symptoms you've listed its not a silent illness anxiety is real and wreaks havoc on your gut.

• Posted

i know i have had angsiaty for years and belive me im no novice to the syimptoms , but this is so diffrent it feels like my body hates me lol i calnt even get down and play games with my 3 year old anymore i am laid in bed now and my hip and kneack are killing what is that all about

• Posted

Did he do any test or was he using the old 8-ball where you shake it to see what it says..most likely..not possible...it's in your head?

Maybe I am too old and you don't remember the magic 8-ball that could fore tell the future.

But I know how you feel. Sometimes you have to ignore them..keep going to different doctors until you get someone who tries.

I found trying nothing never works for me is what I tell the doc's when they ignore me.

All I can recommend is if your on any meds stop them and see if it improves.

I also suffer anxiety attacks and it is crippling. I spend most of my time living in a bed.

When I have bleeding ulcers. I have all your symptoms too.

Also I do NOT like SSRI's.

Keep going to the E.R. and your private Dr.. Sometimes it takes years for the problem to be so severe they find it.

• Posted