There is no desire to exercise anymore because of a medical condition

Posted , 4 users are following.

Greetings,

Due to the aggravation of an illness I am suffering from - I stopped exercising. I've been training for 3 years in a row - but I haven't been exercising for a year.

I just feel like I have no more desire to train.

Is there anyone who has a physical problem in the legs - and is he exercising?

How To Do Exercise? The feet are critical in any sporting activity

0 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

What is the problem with your legs?

• Posted

Why do people post asking a question and then don't bothered to respond to the answers that people take the time to do

• Posted

Good question!The only thing I can think of is that some people don't look at their messages/email right away. Just a "thanks" would do.

• Posted

Abs but I have answered loads who for whatever reason don't reply, perhaps its me 😂

Maybe I shouldn't answer them, happy Christmas 🤶

• Posted

No no no it's not you. Don't stop answering even if some don't reply because devsmom enjoys your answers and others probably also do. We all can learn from each other. Seasons greetings to you too.

• Posted

That's lovely of you to post that, thank you so much and I hope you are well and will also have a fantastic Christmas and 2020, we're did 2019 go 😂

This is a great site especially for those struggling with any health issues so it's great to be able to try and give a little back as you do, take care of yourself and God bless

• Posted