THIS IS WHAT I have learned, found, and am curious about .

Posted , 6 users are following.

I HAVE NO EVIDENCE THAT ANY OF THIS WORKS< nor do i say that i am a doctor, just sharing what i have gathered.

so far from my list of info.

i need to see an endocrinologist and infectious disease doctor. i have already seen an neurologist, rheumatoid arthritis, urologist, and a primary.

i need the following test:

elevated blood calcium

bone disease

muscle disease

parathyroid disease

adrenal body type progression

apa biofilm bacteria

marshal pathogens

assay (abnormal immune system response)

sarcoidosis

i want my pituarity gland looked at and an mri of my entire body.

my primary has ran a cbc and a lime disease, and a thyroid test.

i partly think that i may be having some issues with the adrenal body type progression from what i have been noticing, but i am not a doctor.

the infectious disease doctor is to check me for any “black mold”, there has been evidence of this being in the sinus cavity. i also will be able to have mycotoxin tested.  it can occur at any age, personally i can’t tell you everywhere i went between 1-8 years of age. the whole better to be safe than sorry.

if i do have fibro, and it takes me forever to walk from the parking lot to the store’s front door, why can’t i get a handicap sticker? why is it when i asked about it, the doctor swept under the mat?

home remedies that others have shared, i am planning on trying asap

s-adenosylmethione(same)

acupuncture (there is a place where they have a sliding fee, here locally)

capsacian lotion

magnesium

epsom salt

lcarnitine

coq10

tocotrienols

b12

vitamind

htp5

i would like more information on having treatment with low dose of ldn(endorphins)  in treatment.