Thought I had Lymhoma but I don't!

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hello Everyone,

like many of you I have had issues with swollen lymph nodes and a myriad of other odd symptoms for years. I am sharing my full story in Hope's it gives someone comfort. however, I am not a doctor and this is just my experience.

It all started with swollen lymph nodes in my groin in 2017. After 6 months of never going away a biopsy was done, around the same time several new ones appeared in my left armpit. The biopsy came back all clear. I was then concerned about the multiple lymph nodes in my armpit, a few were confirmed 3cm in size. from early 2018 through 2019 I began to experience abdominal pain and issues, pain in my left shoulder, pain in my left pectoral, pain in my back, and pain up the left side of my neck. I found 2 lymph nodes in my neck and one under my jaw.. again all on the left side. Although they were there, these nodes were much smaller than those in my armpit. I then began experiencing pain behind my right knee and lower right groin again. I was going crazy!