Tired of BV?? I have the cure! Trust me on this one.

Posted , 5 users are following.

I have been plagued with BV for many years up until 2 years ago. I'd taken all the prescriptions and visited numerous doctors but it kept coming back, without any rhyme reason. Desperately, I searched and searched the Web to find a solution. Well I stumbled across a study done by doctors:

I went to the local dollar store and purchased: 1) bottle of hydrogen perioxide (for about $1.00) & a 2pk of douche (about $1.50)

At home, EMPTY the douche bottles & DISCARD the douche. Fill up the empty bottles with the Hydrogen Perioxide. Use the perioxide as your douche. It may take 2 times (2 days) if the BV Is severe. WORKS LIKE A CHARM!!! I now use this same method after my period, or more importantly, after sex where the man ejaculated inside of me. I feel this causes my PH to alter and thus, the bad bacteria take over. I've been using this method for the past 2 years and since day 1, I've never been plagued by BV AGAIN. I am postin this in order to help other females struggling with BV. hope it helps and IF IT DOES WORK FOR YOU, please let me know by commenting below. Have a great day!

1 like, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

Thank you for sharing this. I have been suffering with BV for years. It's really annoying and embarrissing. I will definitely be trying this today and letting you know my results soon.
    • Posted

Did you ever try it hun? Did it work for you??
  • Posted

Hello,