Twitching, HELP

Posted , 3 users are following.

hello, i am a 26 year old woman who has recently been suffering with horrific health anxiety. About 6 weeks ago i began to feel tingling sensations in my body, also waking up with pins and needles very frequently, i know this is quite common due to certain sleeping positions however it happened a lot more than i have ever noticed before. Alongside this fingers on my left hand often felt numb. This subsided and i felt ok up until 2 weeks ago however inbetween this period had a horrible viral chest infection followed my sinusitis. 2 weeks ago I noticed my right thigh randomly began twitching repeatedly after doing some squats with a resistant band, this lasted for about 30 minutes, i at first thought maybe this was from exercise however i have been training legs consistently for months / a few years on and off prior and never noticed this before. it then reoccurred the following morning making me extremely anxious after googling muscle twitches. A couple days after this, i noticed a mild but constant buzzing / tingling feeling in my right knee which has been present for 2 weeks now. I feel random pulsating feelings in various body parts and my thigh has twitched a couple times the last few days again. What has sent me into a state is that tonight, i have now visibly witnessed my right calf twitch when laying in bed. I ache all over which is not unusual for me due to my endo however now even the palms of my hands hurt which i notice when work myself up. I started to look at my tongue yesterday and believed it was twitching when stuck out & made an emergency appt &went to the doctors in an absolute panic yesterday who said it would unlikely be anything serious and booked me in for blood tests to check for any deficiencies. She also briefly checked my reflexes and said i was strong and said my tongue movements looked fine. However i have felt no reassurance and i feel so paranoid as I eat everything and cant see myself be