Unexplained feeling within the upper stomach and lower chest

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hello everyone, 

I wanted to start this discussion off by sharing with you a little about myself. I am a 23 year old male who trys everyday to take the best care of himself. I take a fish oil and a multivitamin once a day everyday. I workout 5-6 days a week and take it very seriously. I meal prep my foods and the best way to explain my lifestyle is a bodybuilding lifestyle. I am also a full-time nursing student. I work part time as well. 

I also want to share my family history cause I always feel like that is very important. From what my parents have told me heart disease, diabetes, cancer such as pancreatic and colon cancer run in the family. My grandpa when he was sixty who is my fathers dad had a stent put in for his heart at the age of 60. He is 79 now turning 80 soon. He recently about two years ago got diagnosed with alzehimers and we try our best to take the best care for him. He also the past week as had mini strokes.