Urgent: 18 year old getting closer to results but still lost

Posted , 2 users are following.

hello. Im currently a nursing student (Future DNP) so i am learning about Hematology, and medical in general but have found myself clueless and honestly quite miserable the last few years. PLEASE READ, all opinions are welcomed

(SHORT & simple)

for the past 2 years i have been dealing with extreme fatigue, pressure in my upper left abdomen UPPER Q3 near my spleen, as well as back pain. My fatigue has only worsened, I have developed a PVC (irregular heart beat, premature ventricular complex) side pain, urinary issues and i even had a vaso vagal sycope (fainted) I quit hockey, closed my business i started at age 17 and am now for the first time in my life starting to struggle in College as i have been dual enrolled and taking college classes since 10th grade of highschool.

long story short The fatigue and lack of energy is the worst part of it, because its intense. Ive been to several doctors and for the past 2 years they were all clueless until i found a new GP who is younger and understands me and doesnt just say i have anexity lol.

Recently Blood Tests have found:

Polycythemia: HIGH RBC, Hematocrit &Hemaglobin

Low IRON: Low blood iron, High Binding Compacity, Low saturation,

Tranferrin & Ferritin: Normal

Erythroprotein: Normal

Creatinin:High but has gone back into range,

JAK2 Gene Mutation: Negative

*basically ive seen several doctors and they all thought i was just an anxious kid, but im smart, and know my body,

*the dilema now is what to do, my fatigue is getting worse and worse, MY BP AVERAGES 150/100 as an athletic 18 year old, my sides hurt, i feel more pressure Q3 plus ive been having frequent urination but dipsticks have came back good.