Very long term use of 30/500 co co damol....

Posted , 4 users are following.

hello....I've been taking the above doses from 2003....I worked as a caretaker/handyman in private school in Cardiff for 14 years...started when I was 50 yrs old.   Hard work.  Old building NO lifts basement to attic 5 floors.....lots carrying...etc..but lived on site....7 days a week on call 24/7.      After about 3 yrs....bad back/ legs...went to doctors.....told her about my pain and aching bones....priscribed Co co damol. 30/500.    Started taking the next morning 4-30am....sat drinking cup of tea....took two tablets.    Not long after....wonderfull Glow / feeling of calm, pain free came over me.....6 a day from then on....( used to be very nervous person...would not travel,fly.train.bus...did not like crowds...no holidays.    Stayed on site in my safe little world...).   The drugs helped my nervous stomach/ bowel cope...firmed everything up ! If you know what I mean.  ........but now after all these yrs I've decided to come off them. I think they have had a terrible toll on my libido/ lust for life....just slept lots of the time......Come off them 9 days ago.....oh hell....Vomit...runs every day since....up at 2am reading till 4 am....back to bed....try to sleep....hot bottom half of my legs.....flu like symptoms...sneezing....But feel more Alive....more energy....more Horny....!!!!!!      So I am going to keep on the fight to stay off Co co damols.......any tips from anyone would be nice........

0 likes, 2 replies

2 Replies

• Posted