Weak pulse , excessive sweating and no response in previous discussion.

Posted , 5 users are following.

So i have been creating discussion here but nobody answers , i hope somebody answers this time.

I am 19 year old male snd i have been suffering from chest pains , belching , arm pain , shortness of breath ,etc.Also headache

I have had 3ecg and 3echos ( 1ecg and 1 echo was taken a few week back).from 3 days i have been seeing that my pulse is weak and i was sweating a lot probably due to summer heat.I have a hard time finding it and it seems weak.my bp was normal as i have bp mavhone so i check it constantly and now i just keep checking by pulse almost every hour of he day.

I have visited almost 12 doctors including 3 cardiologist and all have said i am fine but i just keep freaking out.i dont know what to do.

Sometime i just keep crying.

1 like, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

Hi, i wish i could give you any useful tips but i'm not a doctor. But i know that if you have stress and overanalyze your body you might recognize pain that isn't really there. This pain can occour from stress and anxiety. So il'd try to calm down a little bit (i know it's hard) and to keep in your head that all the docors have said you're fine. Maybe a therapy would be useful because body pain can get triggered by mental problems. But for now, try to set your mind on something you like, listening to music or sth. Maybe you'll recognize that you haven't felt pain when you didn't think about it. Try to stay healthy, eat healty, drink enough (!!) and get enough sleep. I hope you'll feel better soon smile

• Posted

Thanks for the reply.I think my main problem right now that i sm going to college this july and i am very scared if these stuff happen to me over there as no one will be there to support me.
    • Posted

Yes look: You're afraid that this will happen so you're anxious = anxiety