What can I do for help

Posted , 2 users are following.

Can't focus and im so worried bout my health. The doctors did several tests couldn't find nothing wrong . feels like my heart beats very fast I just feel awful!!!

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

Have you tried going to a different ER or doctor? Get a second or third option?
    • Posted

Ya I've been to several ERS they did tests and couldn't find nothing wrong that's y I think it may be very bad anxiety

• Posted

I'm not a doctor but that's what I think it is. I went to the ER yesterday and got a good report and I've been anxiety free all day.
  • Posted