why i am still living?

Posted , 7 users are following.

My life has no meaning.No one in my family loves me.They don't care what might happen to me in the future.The only things that matters to them is that i clean their house.I don't even feel that i belong to their family.I'm adopted by the way, so i think that's why.My biological mother died several years ago. And i don't know that she is my mother until she died. And my biological father is a criminal.So that's why i am so very unfortunate.I am not handsome man and i am so thin. No girl in this world gonna love me. I feel alone all the time.I don't have birth certificate and anything that will prove my identity.It's like that when i die, i doesn't matter because i don't even exist in this world.I spent my life at home. I graduated in high school long time ago. My parents doesn't want to waste money for me to go to any university or public college school. And off course i do not have any requirments to enroll myself in any school. Tho only reason why i finish high school is because of my auntie. She is the one who pay all of my tution fee. And the owner of the school is their aquintance. I have many problems in my life, but i do not have any friends. I can't find love in this world. I do not know why i am still breathing, to think that no one loves me and needs me. What else would i do in this world? I am so useless, i can't even find a job because of my situation. I am a lowly human that every human being don't want to be with. I am so hopeless in my nonsense life. If only there is someone else that i can tell all of my problems and burdens in my heart. What should i do?, friends , lover, family and anything, i do not experience  to love by them, and to have something special to me. I am worthless. I am so unfortunate and loveless.

2 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

You're here, because basically, you just don't want to die, but are unhappy with your current situation.