1.) Can you cross your legs with comfort? 2.) Do you wear undies?

Posted , 10 users are following.

I'm a veteran leg crosser but its just not comfortable anymore.

At my wit's end about underwear. I've just been going "commando" these days but I don't like that either - any here go crotchless?

0 likes, 24 replies

24 Replies

Next
  • Posted

I don’t wear underwear either. And yes it feels weird for me especially in a dress.

I find if you keep yourself moist all the time it is better.

I use Vaseline at least four times a day.

Coconut Oil and Emu oils ruined my clothing. It stains. Vaseline washes out with no problem.

• Posted

have you tries hydromol cream

• Posted

Yvonne and Pamela,

I use olive oil (for 2 weeks) since I quit Clob for my LS.

To moisturize the whole vulva area I use "Bee Friendly" vaginal moisturizer. Its very rich and creamy - highly rated on Amazon.

• Posted

HOW LONG HAVE U QUIT CLOB. HAVE U ANY WHITE BITS ON VIRGINA

• Posted

I quit about 2 weeks ago but 'think I will go back to it tomorrow - maybe for a week straight (2 x day) then maintenance of 2 or 3 days a week.

I don't have a whole bunch of symptoms - no itching, not much redness but I do get that uncomfortable buzzing feeling above my clitoris which is one of the two areas my PA identified as strong possibilities for LS.

The other is my inner left labia. She, also, said I had a change in architecture in the vulva with some fusing.

• Posted

Also - she (PA) said she thought she saw some white/silvery patches in those two areas but I can't see them.

• Posted

THANK YOU. I QUIT DERMA OINTMENT 2 YRS AGO.I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING BORAX,WHICH FOR ME HAS BEEN KINDER THAN DERMAVATE. I USE COCONUT OIL AT LEAST 5-6 TIMES A DAY., RINSE IN BORAX TWICE A WEEK. THE WHITE PATCH APPEARED ON MY ARM AFTER I EXPERIENCED BURNING AND STILL DO ON MY ARM.DR SAID IT WAS A RASH. ANY THOUGHTS WOULD BE MOST WELCOME.XX

• Posted