Bisoprlol withdraw,any help please

Posted , 7 users are following.

Im A 54 YEAR OLD BUILDER HAD AN MI ON JAN 15TH 2018,SENT FOR ANGIOGRAM AT JOHN RADCLIFF HOSPITAL IN OXFORD,ALL CORANY ARTERYS WERE ALL GOOD ,AS IVE NEVER SMOKED AND BEEN QUITE ACTIVE.

SO I THOUGHT I WOULD GO BACK TO WORK I A COUPLE OF WEEKS,THEN THEY PUT ME ON THE DREADED MEDS,AFTER JUST 2 DAYS,I COULDNT EVEN WALK MY DOG WITHOUT FEELING DIZZY,AND MY LEGS FELT LIKE LEAD WEIGHTS,I THIUGHT WOW ,MY HEART MUST HAVE TAKEN A BEATING BY THE MI,EVEN THOUGH I FELT GREAT LEAVING THE HOSPITAL.

AT MY 1 MONTH REVIEW AFTER ECHO,MY COSULTANT AGREED THAT ALL WAS WELL AND I COULD COME OFF RAMPIRIL AND THE STATIN OF 80MG.

THIS HELPED A LITTLE ,BUT STARTED WHAT I HAD FELT SINCE THE DEPARTURE FROM HOSPITAL,THAT THE DRUGS,AND I MY CASRE BISOPROLOL WAS MAKING THIS NORMALLY ACTIVE BUILDER WHO WENT FROM 18 HOLES ON THE GOLF COURSE TO A NON BREATHING ZOMBIE IN JUST 10 WEEKS,SO THIS IS DAY 4 WITHOUT BISOPROZOL AND IM SHAKY AND ANXIOUS AND MY HEART IS A BIT FLUTTERY,MY WIFE GAVE ME ONE OF MY VALIUMS THIS MORNING AND I MANAGED TO SETTLE AND GO OFF TO WORK,IM DETERMINED TO NOT GO BACK ON THIS ZOMBIE POISION,PLEASE EXCUSE ME IF THIS DRUG WORKS FOR YOU,I AM GETTING MY ENERGY BACK BUT THE WITHDRAWL IS TOUGHER THEN EVEN THIS HARDENED BUILDER EVER THOUGHT.

I WOULD BE GRATFUL OF ANY ADVICE GOING FORWARD,I REALIZE WHAT IM DOING IS NOT HOW NORMAL PEOPLE ON MEDS ACT,BUT I WOULD RATHER DO THIS THEN BE A BREATHLESS ZOMBIE FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.

SORRY IF IVE DRAINED ANYONE...

0 likes, 42 replies

42 Replies

Next
  • Posted