Blood pressure problems PLEASE HELP!!!

Posted , 11 users are following.

i have been experiancing health issues for the last 5 years since one day sitting down and having the most extream panic attack. ive since been diagnosed with biscupid valve, had a ct scan and they have assured me my heart is fine.

ive had high blood pressure for a while now and im getting very scared. 37 father of 4 , i dont make life easy for myself it is stressful. my heart rate is always around 147/93 156/90.

i have managed to get my blood pressure down to 128/78 but my heart rate is 52 53 bpm

ive never known my heart to fall that low should i be worried ??? my heart rate fell to 47bpm yesterday saturday 27th im not a fit person at all i struggle climbing stairs , hiatus hernia always chest pain taking deep breaths although they say lungs clear.

i have been to hospital so many times no heart attack detected. i have become very scared and very anxious! my doctors are shrugging it off and i am trying ti think positive... can someone a doctor talk toi me and be honest please.

thank you

0 likes, 21 replies

21 Replies

Next
  • Posted

You may not like the answer to this. But, you have had checkups, the doctors will not help you anymore. They will put all your symptoms down to stress, I have been there. If you still think this is something physical instead of mental, you need to do the following.

1. Start mediating. 10 minutes per night. Find a quiet room, stick some headphones on, put a fan on and close out the rest of the world. Search Micheal sealey on YouTube.

2. You need to start eating for high blood pressure. Have this drink twice a week, celery, carrot, spinage, half advercardo and a pint of beetroot juice. This will lower BP, if you other diet is on point.

3. Get your ass to the gym.