Can anyone help? Hyperthyroidism

Posted , 15 users are following.

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this but I really need some answers. I've had so many tests, most come back with hyper thyroid, I've lost so much weight. From 10 to a 6 in a few weeks really. I get so sick in the stomach but don't always throw up. I get sweats, trouble sleeping, always feel fatigue though, head aches and missed periods. My stomach feels awful most of the time, I can't drink, makes me feel ill. I suffer from aniexty and depression.. I've always been thin, I'm so picky with food now too as it seems everything upsets my stomach. It feels like these hormones are poising my body.. How did you guys know you had hyper? What were you first signs.. I think I have had this for a long time but always put it down to something else. Waiting for some more test results next week but I'm so stressed about this I need answers.. If anyone can help pls reply below. I would appreciate any advice. smile

Xx

Dreamer girl X

1 like, 56 replies

56 Replies

Next
  • Posted