Cure for BV.. FINALLY!

Posted , 12 users are following.

I've been battling for BV since 2014... I tried home remedies such as putting tea tree oil to my panty liner to lessen the fishy odor scent since my work is partly on the operation side. I was so embarrassed whenever i sat down knowing that it's smelly.. Then it's gone. years passed, it came back. Whenever my bf and I were having sex, it smells really awful. 

So i tried douching then again, it helped but just for 2 years.. i became dependent.. so it killed my normal PH and good bacteria.

It became worse since March 2018... So i decided to have it checked but my gyn is prescribing metro but i think my immunity will kick in... so i find the BEST WAY TO CURE MY BV...

I bought Vitamin D3 5000iu in soft gel form (vegan), took it thrice a day (am, after lunch and pm) after 1 week of taking Vitamin D3 5000iu (3x a day)... My BV is all gone...it really really really smells fresh, like no scent at all. No diet has been made. You will notice a discharge which is good because it pushes all the toxins and bacteria from your vajayjay, away... like ALL OF IT! 

I'm happy.. I threw my douching kit away. I stopped using non-cotton panties and panty liners, i'm just finishing my Gynepro fem wash then will switch to DOVE bar soap coz it's the mildest of 'em all. 

I suggested this to my friends, last month.. They were all happy. Tough battle eh, but Vit D3 5000iu, way tougher! smile 

Hope it helps. smile

2 likes, 30 replies

30 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Oh.. i also bought Lactobacillus Acidophilus and take it 2x a day preferably with a meal. Now I'm taking Vit D3 5000iu every morning together with Acidophilus. smile I just lessen my dose for Vit D3 5000iu since I'm cured.. smile 

• Posted

Can you tell me which brands of both meds and dose of lactobacillis?
    • Posted

Hi Lindsey... I got the Puritan's Pride Vitamin D3 5000iu Mega-potency sunvite and GNC's Mega Acidophilus in 1.5 Billion CFUs...