Cure for BV.. FINALLY!

Posted , 12 users are following.

I've been battling for BV since 2014... I tried home remedies such as putting tea tree oil to my panty liner to lessen the fishy odor scent since my work is partly on the operation side. I was so embarrassed whenever i sat down knowing that it's smelly.. Then it's gone. years passed, it came back. Whenever my bf and I were having sex, it smells really awful. 

So i tried douching then again, it helped but just for 2 years.. i became dependent.. so it killed my normal PH and good bacteria.

It became worse since March 2018... So i decided to have it checked but my gyn is prescribing metro but i think my immunity will kick in... so i find the BEST WAY TO CURE MY BV...

I bought Vitamin D3 5000iu in soft gel form (vegan), took it thrice a day (am, after lunch and pm) after 1 week of taking Vitamin D3 5000iu (3x a day)... My BV is all gone...it really really really smells fresh, like no scent at all. No diet has been made. You will notice a discharge which is good because it pushes all the toxins and bacteria from your vajayjay, away... like ALL OF IT! 

I'm happy.. I threw my douching kit away. I stopped using non-cotton panties and panty liners, i'm just finishing my Gynepro fem wash then will switch to DOVE bar soap coz it's the mildest of 'em all. 

I suggested this to my friends, last month.. They were all happy. Tough battle eh, but Vit D3 5000iu, way tougher! smile 

Hope it helps. smile

2 likes, 30 replies

30 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Did it really cure you with vitamin D3 ? Im 21 years old. What would be the ui dosage for me? What are the side effects of the vitamin d3?
    • Posted

Yes, Clarisse.. It will. 15k iu per day if you have BV. If you noticed a difference, cut some dose. Take twice a day. It's a vegan caps so it's safe.

• Posted