Down!

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hey anyone awake dont usually ask for help. Always offering itm im crashing!! Just need to talk xxx

1 like, 28 replies

28 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hello. I have been giving advice most of my life. Now I need it nothing seems to work. I understand where you are coming from and all I can say right now is You are not alone. 

We are here so please talk

• Posted

Hi amanda

I hope you managed to get some rest, try and treat yourself relaxing bath this evening before bed, hot chocolate. As you know I'm not good with words but please keep talking. sorry didn't see your post for a while I have been trying to stay off here and keep out of trouble, that would be a first for me. You take care and don't be frightened to ask for help. 

Tina xx

• Posted

Oh bless dont u b worrying u have lots goin on too xxx im just exhausted got mum stayin for a week also n really tired so just starting my vits iron etc as mu bloods all off too lack of appetite xx so run down. Xxx
    • Posted

Thats good that your mum is giving you support, hopefully the vits, iron etc will not take too long to start taking effect and you will get some of your energy back which then will make you feel better in yourself. then you wil be on the upward spiral again.

Just try and chill and enjoy being looked after there is nothing wrong in giving in at times. xxxx

• Posted

True. Although mums frail through alchoholism 45yrs+ so im looking after her xxx bless xxx
    • Posted

Hiya amanda, hope your feeling a little better , you should of messaged me I would been there for ya like you did me .

Am only a message away anytime OK xx

• Posted

Thanks donna so much xxx i will ;0).;needing diazepam to cope so feeling a bit calmer only due to tht xx but its like getting blood from a stone getting them so in the smallest quantities poss so hope this blip fades & cbt wen underway helps. It hasnt b4 but good to talk to u guys xx

• Posted