Fed up. Com

Posted , 13 users are following.

Hi ladies , I feel so fed up , I've had an horrible week with my axiety. It never seems to go away . I'm sat here crying , I've not cried for months and now I don't seem to be able to stop . ❤Steff .

0 likes, 45 replies

45 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hi

I'm just fed up! I'm so frustrated,foggy feeling in my mind! Have no energy,very depressed about how I'm feeling! Don't know how to handle this person don't recognize in mirror! Lossing slot of hair,tired all time! Please help feel so lost mentally unstable! No dreams right now for future!please help me deal with this problem!

• Posted

Bless you , I don't recognise myself anymore . I feel like I'm going to collapse in a big heap all day . Sorry I am new to all of this myself , some of these lovely ladies will help you a bit more .❤ Steff .
    • Posted

Hi Kris, I've been going through this for a while now, and you wont believe me, but even though it doesn't exactly go away, you become used to it all and it doesn't seem to bother you so much. The trick seems to be that you just have to accept that this is a normal process, be kind to yourself and really enjoy the good days. There will be more of them, I promise you. Talk about it to friends, family or the lovely ladies here and you will get through it. Keep your sense of humour and fun, laugh at every opportunity, listen to music that means something to you and relax more. Take each day as it comes. All the best to you x
    • Posted

What a lovely post Louise. I wake up shaking and jittery every day. Kids have left home, empty house, had to give up my job due to ongoing pain in my neck/back.  You have made me feel a tiny bit positive - that I'm not the only one going through this. I try to write down all the good days so I can remember them. It's very hard!
    • Posted

It really helps our mood coming on here expressing ourselves doesn't it ? Xx
  • Posted