feeling invisible

Posted , 7 users are following.

Hi all

I'm not good at this but thought maybe I should try get some advise before I really fall of I've been crying for days now I was once a person who loved her job who worked her butt of who tried her hardest to keep her family happy my independence of driving and working meant everything to me until I fell at work got hurt real bad and nw 6months later still stuck at home wait for surgery which my company has been taking for granted.i have had my name put on judgement I got kicked out of my flat due to affordability and nw I'm left broke month to month.thid whole change has impacted me so negatively that even if I talk to fam an friends it doesn't change hw I feel I hardly smile these days the once bubbly laughing girl I wince was and now I so desperately want that back but I feel stuck and I cry.I have been taking alot of meds for pain and take zolnox to slp jus to take my mind of everything happening.I cannot cope anymore I have had visions of hanging myself jus to take away my pain and heartache but I'm scared.i was once so involved with life and the feeling of being wanted felt good but nowdays I dnt get taken seriously all they say is I complain yet I'm asking for help my head hurts right nw an my eyes are burning frm crying I don't knw wat else to do anymore I have given up my joy my life my job my independence wer all snatched away frm me how can I do this

2 likes, 17 replies

17 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hi

Really sorry for what you are going through it is really tough ! You really are a strong person for continuing, some would already have given up on life and hanged themselves, I admire you ! Keep going and do not lose hope ! Do not let this life deceives you anymore