Hi everyone I've had trouble with my ears for a month or so.

Posted , 4 users are following.

My doctor seems to think I it's ETD and has given me a course of antibiotics.If anything I feel worse since taking them.The next step according to the doc is steroid nasal spray.Has anyone had any success with this.I know I haven't had this very long but I feel terrible.

0 likes, 20 replies

20 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

I was just researching on etd and was wondering if you ever tried or heard of the eustachi which pumps air up your nose opening the eustachi tube dysfunction. I'm thinking of buying as I'm on the desperate side. Wanted to know if anybody tried or used it. Says it is also returnable. Thanks.

• Posted

Not heard of this as I'm quite new to all this.Feeling low this morning my eyes feel sore and my head feels all heavy again.I felt slightly better yesterday,but I have a headache again this morning and I feel panicky am I going crazy? Sorry to be such a wimp

• Posted

Oh no so sorry as I know this is miserable. If you search the web you can bring this up which is called " Eustachi" which blows up into your nose opening the euschsti tubes.

Sometimes I wake up and forget I have it.