i have been having muscle burnings for years on simple tasks

Posted , 5 users are following.

hello

i have been having burning feelings while going up stairs or even using my brush or the simple fact of eating is painful . it all started the year i started bodybuilding . after 4 mouths of training even during that time i started to feel burning in my legs on tasks it didn't use to hurt at . then it hit me when i couldn't go up the hill near my house on foot or on bike without my whole foot hurting me . and it started spreading in my whole body . its bean 7 years and nothing changed . doctors in my country are quite bad and non could diagnose me and because of low support from my family on this issue because they think it's all in my head and i'm just making a scene for nothing even made me more depressed and weak and so more burnings . i have been trying to auto diagnosis my self for years and try any recommended medication that doesn't need a prescription but i'm no doctor so it was all in vain . please for god sake tell me what i have .

result i started smoking to pass time because they is nothing else i'm able to do . and i hate myself for that .

1 like, 14 replies

14 Replies

• Posted

So sorry to hear about your situation but I cannot help thinking that smoking is not the answer. It surely is more likely to impact the bodies ability to cope, will lead to lung cancer and or respiratory issues and cost money that would be better spent,

All the best Richard

• Posted

thanks for the advice . i really want to stop and i know about it's bad affects . i'm smoking less ans less every week hoping to finally get ride of it

• Posted

We'll done, I know that it can be tough having done it myself a long time ago. A trick some people use is to pop the money they would have spent on fags into an account or whatever as an added incentive.

All the best Richard

• Posted

Hi ilyas,