Is this normal

Posted , 14 users are following.

Hi I'm new to the group I had bunion surgery on Wednesday 26th march my surgeon broke my toe in 2 places I have it bandaged and a raised shoe and crutches , I have pain on the top of my foot , has anyone on here had stronger painkillers than codeine phosphate, ibuprofen and paracetamol , it doesn't seem to be helping much , I have to return in 2 weeks to have my stitches removed and have the dressing changed , does anyone know how long it will be o return to work I'm a delivery driver, I have to have the same procedure on my right foot , I'm not sure how long they leave it for the next operation any ideas , thanks

0 likes, 84 replies

84 Replies

Prev Next
  • Posted