Lady care magnet, update

Posted , 15 users are following.

biggrin

Hi everyone

Just thought I would update

I’ve been wearing my magnet every day for the last 5-6 months and I must say that my hot flushes have more or less disappeared, still get a little over heated at night but nothing like I used to get.

I forgot to wear it one day and went to work! Well it seemed that every time I had to talk to someone a great wave of heat swept over me, I won’t be forgetting again!!

Has anyone else had a good response using this?

Take care

Lou

0 likes, 28 replies

28 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

I've got one, it worked really well, then I stopped using it as things had calmed down. When they started up aggain I found it didn't help anymore sad

If anyone wants to try one I am willing to part with it for a discounted price lol!

• Posted

Well that has told me not to stop wearing it!!

I'll keep mine on even though my flushes have calmed down, I dont want to risk it lol

• Posted

Hi ladies does the lady care help with feeling sick & faint? 
    • Posted

Hi Spree

I haven't had the feeling sick, as for feeling faint I think taking B6 and B12 Vits is what has helped me with faint, spaced out, dizzy feeling.

• Posted

Iv just started taking well woman with B6 & B12 but it's only got 10mg B6 & 20mg B12 along with lots of others is this not enough? Iv only been taking for 5 days

thanks lou63 😊 I'm feeling so sad as iv been told im in early stages menopause what does mean? I'm only 44 

• Posted

Multi Vits didn't make much difference to me, I take 100mg B6 and 1000ug B12.

I think I was in early stages (peri menopause) at about 46 but didn't realize kept complaining to GP about how I felt, not once did they say that it could be menopause I had to figure it out for myself!!

• Posted

I used it and it helped me loads.  Thanks for the update lou.  It helps others to know about these things.
  • Posted