NewMe -selincro

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hi Everyone, help I'm new to selincro - just got it. Just need some advice - is it better to take it two hours before a drink? do you take it first to help reduce the alcohol intake if one is used to having a drink everyday? and then go to AF days ?  I ideally want to not drink during the week and then not drink like a bast--d at the weekend. I'm in Ireland and my Dr said i'm the first he's prescribed Nalmaphene to !!  I have a really good feeling about this like it will be a life changer. have been drinking more over the last few years, next teh weight going on and feeling depressed then the need to drink to drown my sorrows, viscious and dangerous cycle which I am hoping with your help and selincro I can change. I know it will take work but here I am ready to change. I do love a glass of wine or a drink and I'm hoping that this can help and that I do not have to cut it out altogether, I'd rather learn to respect drink and myself !

0 likes, 37 replies

37 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hi