Pathogens and Iodine (Iodine Deficiency)

Posted , 4 users are following.

Since retirement, I spend SO MUCH time online with health groups and thru thyroid and iodine groups, I have been supplementing with Iodine for a few years now...when I've dropped off my daily use for whatever reason, I would get breast pain and tenderness.My friend said "are you taking your iodine" and at that point I hadn't been.

Iodine is needed by all our body tissues breast included for sure. I do not get mammograms, had 2 in my early 50's and then started on my research on them.....I'm just giving my personal experiences here.

You can use Iodine on moles and warts and it is especially good internally. I have seen a few emails here in the past where people with Cancer used high doses. Kelp in my opinion is full of toxins from the ocean not to mention all the radiation seeping in there from the REACTOR in Japan for the past 2 years. Still leaking and now has reached the shores of California.

Iodine is available to us (thank goodness) and will protect us from Radiation, kill Cancer cells, kill Pathogens, bacteria, parasites, viruses.

Iodine is used for ADD, Fibroids no matter where they are, Hemorrhoids, Miagraines, Hypertension, infections, Liver diseases, Ovarian diseases, Prostate disorders, Cysts and much more.

There is a lot of information out there on Iodine and Iodine groups with lots of information.

There are books as well and we won't get this info from the conventional medicine world....Again do your own homework, I've been doing mine for years.

0 likes, 25 replies

25 Replies

Next
  • Posted

My family and I have thyroid dating back to the 1930s. Probably dating back earlier, but not properly diagnosed.

We were told, maybe 50 years ago, to use only iodized salt. That would take care of iodine issues.

• Posted