Recovery time ?!??!!

Posted , 10 users are following.

Hello

I due to have a robotic assisted laparoscopy hysterectomy soon (just waiting for a date) and I was wondering anybody that has had this what recovery time is like ?

I have a very active job I work in a warehouse and theres alot of lifting to past a back to work assessment I would have to prove I can lift a 10-15 kg box first I know alot of people said that they were back at work within 3-4 weeks but alot of them are office jobs but at the same time I amm very young im 24 years old so.....

Has anybody go any ideas ?

Xxxxxxxxx

0 likes, 22 replies

22 Replies

Prev
  • Posted