Sertaline Positive stories please x

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hello, I've been on this forum for about a month now and it's really helped me and spoke to some lovely people. I just needed some help and advise from someone who's been there and had success with sertaline to give me abit of hope and to share their stories.

I've never done this before.