Staring my Journey on Orlistat

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hi I am new to this kind of forum discussion so please bear with me. Started Orilstat on Friday and I really dont think its working (not sure what I was expecting) but have had a really sore head , tummy and back and have been really constipated.  has anyone else experienced this in the first few days .  I have bought some all bran to see if that helps me feel less heavy.  Thanks 

2 likes, 33 replies

33 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Hiya hun i started last Wednesday and thought the same untili had a pizza last night tho as a treat as I've been dieting for 4 weeks and my god they work lol I paid dearly this morning lol x
    • Posted

Hi Laur83 omg really thats what I feel like doing going and having something really bad to see what happens lol so have you been feeling the same as me heavy and constipated (hahah ) what away to start a friendship !!!! 
    • Posted

Yes last week I took senokot aswwll your probably just not eating to much fat there is a good support group on Facebook if your on there x
    • Posted

great might need some help with that I am not too good with facebook or computers thanks so much could do with with some support x 
    • Posted

Are u following any diet just just cutting down I follow slimming world which is really good I eat loads and never feel full! X
    • Posted

well I following the WW quick Start which is low fat and high fibre but I see a lot of folk talking about the slimming world so might have a look at that think they are all getting that they are much the same now x So how would I tap intoo the facebook support (not that I am not appreciating your support ) lol do you have much weight to loose and what was the reason you came to be offered this course x (sorry if thats too nosey just say )
    • Posted