Anyone get muscle spasms in ear like eyelid twitch

Posted , 5 users are following.

anyone get what feels like an eyelid twitch but in the ear. Eradrum twitch. Tends to occur while asleep awakens me. Just recent. I cant tell if its sleeping position, allergies a little, stress? Im actually using magnessium so i thought it was strange it would happen. Scares the daylights out of me. 

0 likes, 41 replies

41 Replies

Prev Next
  • Posted

Hi, I am new to this disscussion. I have been suffering from anxeity for months now. I have all kinds of sympthoms that make me even more anxeisous. 

I feel:

tingling in left arm

sometimes in left leg/foot

my eyelid twitchs

sometimes chest pains

heart beat fluttering

lightheaded

Trouble staying asleep

I have gone to dr. they say anxeity I am seeing a thereapist. 

However I am convienced I have MS or Parkinson. 

• Posted

Hi there,

Could you start your own discussion about this then people who use this site will know it's there - otherwise you may not get many comments because this is Lisa's discussion

I'm not telling you off!!! Just click on Start Your Own Discussion and write what you've put here.

BTW all your symptoms sound like anxiety - but have you had an MRI scan  of the brain, just to check?

Love Tess

• Posted

Well it wasnt the magnessium im on the second day of some cold viral thing. All congested feeling like poop and naseaus on top of it,  I thought since its summer this stuff stopped going on around already. Ugh.
  • Posted

Congested and feeling aick. Ugh. On day two. I have no clue why that went into moderstaion.
    • Posted

Not sure it allergy related. My stomach is in in this too. I Usuall dont get this reapiratory stuff twice within three months. Im very bad with the netti pot haha. I cant tell if its a cold or a bit more then that. Hopefully it will run its course really fast and leave me alone. It explains the other stuff at least. 
  • Posted