Does anyone know what "FLEXISEQ and its "ACTIVE INGREDIENT", SEQUESSOME", is?

Posted , 45 users are following.

Both are trade mark names. It is a cream meant to relieve painful joints but it is extremely expensive. Before I go out and buy it I would like to know a bit more about it. I am male, 72 years, in overall reasonable health.

1 like, 125 replies

125 Replies

Prev Next
  • Posted

Hello William, replying to your question about flexiseq.

As a female age 77 with severe arthritis in both hands, I had become desperate for some help.  I am also a pianist for a choir and have really been struggling with playing the piano.  I have had severe pain and swelling of the fingers on both hands for over 12 months and attend the arthritis clinic where I live. Nothing has helped until I saw an advert for Flexiseq, although it is not cheap, I believe that it is amazing.  Within 3 weeks of using it morning and late evening, t my hands started to

• Posted

Hello Sylvia, i have just brought this product and wondered because the area is your hands and you wash ur hands throughout the day, do you put the cream on more than twice a day?
  • Posted

Just started using this on my knee three days ago. The pain has gone and I can walk up the stairs rather than crawl!! It's totally amazing. Am going to try and get it from my GP but am not hopeful.
  • Posted

So pleased that you are getting some relief from your pain and hope it carries on.  We can only recomend something if we try it and have results (good or bad).  Maybe it won't help everyone but you have to try it for yourself.  Doubt is the Doctor would prescriobe it because of ther cost, please let me know if you have any luck.

sylvia76794

• Posted

Thanks Sylvia. I will let you know, but I am doubtful unfortunately. I don't expect the drug companies can make enough money out of it to launch it on the market for NHS users.
  • Posted