Skip to content

Rheumatoid Arthritis

Also known as Arthritis - Rheumatoid, Salazopyrin, Sulfasalazine for Rheumatoid Arthritis

All discussions in this group

Next
  • I am worried

I have pain in my knees. Started with heel pain. Now both heel and knee pain. I now feel pain here and there,like elbows, back pain sometimes wrist and fingers. I was advised to take an MRI.So I havetaken my right leg MRI. It shows, severe thinning of knee cartilage.bI am referred to an orthopedic. …

Last reply
  • HAS ANYONE FOUND ANY NATURAL PRODUCTS THAT HELP RA?

I was recently diagnosed with RA and am rehabbing a painful frozen shoulder. As someone who has developed products for the health and wellness markets for years, I know there are many things that help with the inflammation, such as Tumeric. I have been studying the enzymes that break down fibrin, …

Last reply
  • Really struggling with RA and its treatments...

Hello im new to this but really struggling, iv always worked hard and people use to say slow down and my answer was 'im working hard now because one day il have Grandma duties and that's when I slow dow' On my 50th birthday in August I started with pains in my right hand through t h e …

Last reply
  • Osteoporosis

Hi, I was diagnosed with Serenegative R.A.  2 years ago and after trying a few medications I am at present on Benepali injections weekly plus Steroid injections which were 3 monthly and my Reaumy Dr is trying to reduce to 6 monthly. He sent me for a bone density scan and have just been told I …

Last reply
  • Stinging feet I could cut them off

Stinging feet and ankles and super tight calf muscles., usually get micro tears in my calf .  Any exercise or pressure destroys my legs and the pain is out of this world. Just started with burning feet after two weeks ago I danced with an 80 yr old lady to one song (basic bop dancing) and …

Last reply
  • Intense burning with Enbrel