Skip to content

Herpes - Non Genital

Also known as Cold Sores, Ophthalmic Herpes

Can you help? Discussions needing a reply

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Earlobe herpes?

Ive been stretching my ears for around two years now and always had problems. Inflammations, infections, even though i treated my ears with care. I noticed the material of my tapers doesnt suit me so i bought black steel tunnels and put one in my right ear. I developed an allergy to it after half a year...

Last reply
  • Herpes

So I have a long history with hpv1, and when I say long I mean long. I have been getting them since I was a child and so has my brother and sister. I have tried so many things to dry them up quickly but up until this point nothing seem to work. But now I can gladly say that I found something that will...

Last reply
  • Tongue herpes?

I recently had a blister on my vulva and was told by my GNO it could possibly be HPV. 5 mins later she tested me for a yeast infection which came out possitive and said it could possibly be the blister symptom. I took the yeast infection pill and the morning aftfer, the blister was gone as if nothing...

Last reply
  • vaginal sores...

my doctor said this is caused by friction. though im getting tested soon. but does it look like herpes or just friction or a allergic reaction? this is right next to the opening of my vagina. i have a biger sore on the left side sorry for the tampon string. but i need to know. when i put salt on it when...

Last reply
  • Worried and suicidal. Is this herpes as I'm been worried

I just popped who what i thought was pimple on my chin as it leaking yellow green colour pus. Also the pimple is a big bump  (surround by red skin) with multiples head that are the same colour as they pus but some have a black colour head. But as it leaking i decided to remove it with a tissue,...

Posted
  • Is this herpes?