Skip to content

Vulval Problems

New discussion Join group Also known as Itchy Vulva, Pruritus Vulvae, Vulval Intra-epithelial Neoplasia (VIN)

Can you help? Discussions needing a reply

All discussions in this group

Next
  • morgan63637 1

Vulva Problems

Hi everyone,  I'm new to this so I'm not sure if this how you do it, but I will cut to the chase. I have had constant, itching, burning, tingling, redness, discharge, swelling, and uncomfortable feelings in my vulvar region for 3 freaking years. I have been tested for yeast OVER and OVER and OVER

0 replies 0 votes Posted
  • Fairy2506 1

Sore during sex - please help

When my husband enters me and during sex it is so sore inside - like I am being rubbed inside with sandpaper. I also sometimes have little sore cuts on the entrance to my vagina.  The thing is this ONLY happens if I haven’t had sex for a few weeks (because he is away) and then start having sex

1 reply 0 votes Last reply
  • liz84514 2

Itchy, raw, vulva, nothing seems to

I suffered with vulva problems for 7 months. I promised myself that if I got to the bottom of the problem, I would share the answer with the fellow sufferers on the internet, since I myself spent hours reading in the hope I would find an answer. I hope this helps someone. My story; 7 months ago I

183 replies 2 votes Last reply
  • rbxoxo 1

I have an extremely irritated, swollen, itchy, and burning vulva

Last Wednesday I went over to my boyfriends house and we had sex twice. It was pretty rough sex. The first time we had sex he came in my ass and then wanted to have sex again about a half hour later after wiping himself off and we did. That also may have something to do with what's going on. Before

2 replies 0 votes Last reply
  • sandra79982 1

Vaginal neuropathy

I've had neuropathy and diabetes for about 10 years the neuropathy has gotten into my feet legs hands and I believe possibly my vaginal area has anyone had this happen to them if so is there any help out there