Skip to content

Backache

Also known as Lower Back Pain

Can you help? Discussions needing a reply

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Hi, does anyone take cocodamol 30/500 along with Tramadol?

Hi long story short, i had herniated disks L5&S1 in 2013 pure agony gp, didnt give anything told me just paracetmol and dont bother with ibruprfen, kept going back in agony, 5 weeks later she sent me physio saying it was just muscles! He told me its a dad hearnition of L5&S1 and when he …

Last reply
  • Hi, does anyone take cocodamol 30/500 along with Tramadol?

Hi, does anyone take cocodamol 30/500 along with Tramadol? Hi long story shorter, i had herniated disks L5&S1 in 2013 pure agony gp, didnt give anything told me just paracetmol and dont bother with ibruprfen, kept going back in agony, 5 weeks later she sent me physio saying it was just muscles! …

Posted
  • Back pain due to continuously sitting on office chair

guys I am new in the office and my work is like I have to sit on the chair from 9 am to 6 pm, I joined this office almost 2 weeks age, now the problem is that i am suffering with back pain due to continuously sitting on chair for 9 hour, Kindly help me that what should i do, I already taking a …

Last reply
  • Epidural shot for lower back pain

Does an epidural or cortisone shot help with lower back pain? I've had chronic lower back pain for at least 10 years and about 3 months ago I fell off a ladder about 7 to 8 feet off the ground and hurt my back. I was in a lot of pain over these last 3 months. It is only now about a week where I …

Last reply
  • Views on back pain sought.

I have had back ache for years on and off especially if I overwork and one side strains. Now at 70+ I have more or less permanent aches and have exercises but does not go away. Now I have a generalised lower back pain across the back and down the upper legs which eases if I walk around. has anyone …

Last reply
  • Constant upper back pain for 4 yrs