Skip to content

Dental Abscess

New discussion Join group Also known as Abscess - Dental, Tooth Abscess

Can you help? Discussions needing a reply

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Bluespots 1

Abscess on gum

I have an abscess on my gum i have no teeth so i am a little confused on how i got it. I have had it for about 6 months now and it's getting worse and worse. I do have an emergency appointment for my dentist but it isn't for another month. Anyway i just wanted to see if anybody else has had this.

2 replies 0 votes Last reply
  • lisa60827 1
  • kate10772 1

Back upper molar root canal sinus problem

Hi, one of my back upper molars is dead and has become infected, I had a root canal and during I could feel a pressure build up my nose. In an X-ray before you could see my sinus was close to the first treatment I had a bad sinus headache and found blood in my Mucas, went to doctor and

0 replies 0 votes Posted
  • robert67979 1

Wisdom tooth removed, now have infection, what should I do?

Week n a half ago I had my upper left wisdom tooth cut.  5 days later I developed ab infection lower left of my jaw/corner of chin along with hills & milde fever.  Next day went back to the dentist and got peridox mouth ash & clindamycin antibiotics to hopefully help.  Well, I went the ER last

1 reply 0 votes Last reply
  • alexia54878 1
  • evan26688 1

Tooth hurts to touch, as well as gum

I had chipped a tooth around 7 years ago and I got it filled in, well I don't know if that has anything to do with this but now i'm experiencing harsh throbbing pains in my tooth and it has no sensitivity or reaction to hots and colds, it hurts to touch and hurts to touch my gums

0 replies 0 votes Posted
  • praveshh 1

lump in the gum