Skip to content

Pelvic Pain and Disorders

Also known as Chronic Pelvic Pain

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Lower left abdominal pain ( iliac area) please advise me ! Please

Hi everyone - I feel I need to write down my problem as I’m not getting any help from the doctors I feel hopeless- I’m  having this dull sharp pain since February and I couldn’t finish my university training because of pain . I have seen 6 gynaecologist- 4 misdiagnosed me..  I was on morphine...

Last reply
  • Pelvic pain, really scared please help.

Okay, this will be detailed and thus graphic also. I've recently found a weird pain in my pelvic area. If you look from my eye point of view, it would be to the right side of my pubic bone, and someone looking at me, to their left.  I was casually masturbating the other day until I felt a weird...

Last reply
  • Pelvic floor and imbalance

Looking for some knowledge and wondering if my siduation can affect pelvic floor. I have a hip imbalance and one rotated hip which is  causing tightness one side and my muscles on the other particularly  my glute not to work! I have over rotation in one hip due to this and no rotation in the...

Last reply
  • Leaky anus, urinary retention, anal spasms

Hello, everyone.  My name is Findoli and I have been suffering from a series of health problems for the last 2.5 years. Let me start at the beginning.  Nov of 2015, I had a bacterial infection. It started as a little bump on my wrist and it wasn't until late evening (nine?) that I saw...

Last reply
  • Extreme Abdominal Pain

Hi I have been having extreme abdominal pain and cramps everytime anything is inserted into my vagina. I'm not sure what is the cause of it but I have brought it up with my gyno and she brushed it off saying that I would be my cervix being hit. The problem is i get the pain with a 2 inch dialator...

Last reply
  • Pelvic floor pain for 20 years, looking for someone to talk to